Above all, a relationship of trust Beyond a simple service, we create a real relationship of trust with our customers by guaranteeing a follow-up and a regular exchange
TripleTouch SRL, an IT company specializing in mobile applications, graphic design and website development.
TripleTouch SRL was created by 3 partners, each with experience in various fields.

  • The first is a computer consultant who masters computer languages ​​such as Android, Java, PHP, CSS6, Javascript or HTML5. In addition, he specializes in SAP which is known for its ERP (Integrated Management System) software.
  • The second is an IT project manager and senior business analyst. He specializes in application design and has excellent needs gathering and analysis skills. He is also proficient in project management and business creation.
  • The third is an economist straight from the entrepreneurial world. He brings his in-depth knowledge in sales and communication.

Each bringing its added value! Everyone brings their own "Touch" to offer a quality service!

We are always attentive to the needs and expectations of our customers. Indeed, each company / individual has its own specificities and requirements. This is why a study is always carried out beforehand to analyze the customer's needs and expectations. Then our experts develop a strategy to achieve the client's goals and we always involve them in the process so that they can follow their project in real time.

Trust

Only trust can build a lasting relationship, which is why the satisfaction of our customers is at the heart of all our expectations.
Our core-business

Our core business is made up of three main activities that we will briefly present to you:

Web Development

A website is a set of web pages and resources linked by hyperlinks, defined and accessible by a web address (url). It is developed using web programming languages ​​and then hosted on a web server

Graphic Design

Graphic design, also called graphic creation or graphic design, consists of designing, within the framework of visual communication, communication media combining images and texts, intended for display on screen or for printing.

Mobile Application

These are programs that can be downloaded and executed from the operating system of a mobile device and are distributed from download platforms such as Google Play, The APP store or the Windows phone Store.

Tell us about your project

We will contact you within 24 hours

The custom-made quote is free.

    en_USEnglish

Avant tout, une relation de confiance Au-delà d'un simple service nous créons une véritable relation de confiance avec nos clients en garantissant un suivi et un échange régulier
TripleTouch SRL, une société informatique spécialisée dans les applications mobiles, la conception graphique et le développement de sites Web.
La société TripleTouch SRL a été créée par 3 associés ayant chacun des expériences dans des domaines variés.

  • Le premier est un consultant en informatique qui maîtrise des langages informatiques comme Android, Java, PHP,CSS6, Javascript ou encore HTML5. De plus, il est spécialisé dans SAP qui est connu pour son logiciel ERP (système de gestion intégrée).
  • Le second est un chef de projet IT et senior business analyst. Il est spécialisé dans la conception d’applications et possèdes d’excellentes compétences en matière de collecte et d’analyse des besoins. Il maîtrise également la gestion de projets et la création d’entreprise.
  • Le troisième est un économiste tout droit issu du monde entrepreneurial. Il apporte ses connaissances approfondies dans la vente et la communication.

Chacun amenant sa plus-value ! Chacun apporte sa  «Touch» pour offrir un service de qualité !

Nous sommes toujours à l’écoute des besoins et des attentes de nos clients.  En effet, chaque entreprise/particulier a ses propres spécificités et exigences. C’est pourquoi, une étude est toujours effectuée au préalable pour analyser les besoins et les attentes du client.  Ensuite, nos experts élaborent une stratégie en vue d’atteindre les objectifs du client et nous l’impliquons toujours dans le processus afin qu’il puisse suivre son projet en temps réel.

Confiance

Seule la confiance permet de construire une relation durable, c'est pourquoi la satisfaction de nos clients est au cœur de toutes nos attentes.
Notre core-business

Notre core-business est composé de trois activités principale que nous allons vous présenter brièvement :

Développement web

Un site web est un ensemble de pages web et de ressources reliées par des hyperliens, défini et accessible par une adresse web(url). Il est développé à l'aide de langages de programmation web, puis hébergé sur un serveur web

Graphic Design

Le graphic design, aussi appelé création graphique ou design graphique consiste à concevoir, dans le cadre d'une communication visuelle, des supports de communication combinant images et textes, à destination d'un affichage sur écran ou pour une impression.

Applications mobile

Il s’agit de programmes téléchargeables et exécutables à partir du système d’exploitation d’un dispositif mobile et sont distribués depuis des plateformes de téléchargement telles que Google Play, L’APP store ou encore le Windows phone Store.

Parlez nous de votre projet

Nous vous contacterons dans les 24 heures

Le devis sur mesure est gratuit.

    fr_BEFrench